Sokol Timber Company

1, Lugovaya st. 162132, Sokol, Vologda area, Russia
Tel: +7 (81733) 33-1-52
Fax: +7 (81733) 33-6-46

Sokol Timber Company

Sokol Timber Company JSC is the largest woodworking production enterprise in the European part of Russia, the first in the country in the late 80s of the twentieth century, that had mastered the technology of production of glued beams and house kits from it.

The plant was founded on April 15, 1942. For more than half a century Sokol Timber Company JSC has expanded the product line from prefabricated panel structures to deep woodworking parts. Sokol Timber Company JSC successfully completed the project on increasing the capacity of deep wood processing – a priority investment project in the field of forest development in 2013. Complex modernization provided Sokol Timber Company JSC with the possibility of increasing the production volumes to 400 thousand cubic meters of sawmilling, 155 thousand cubic meters of dry sawn timber, 65 thousand cubic meters of glued wood, including about 75 thousand square meters of house kits.

Sokol Timber Company JSC ranks the first place in the Russian Federation for the production of house-kits made of laminated veneer lumber.

The whole technological chain of production is carried out at the enterprises of the group of companies and certified according to European standards.

Since 2014, Sokol Timber Company JSC has been a part of Segezha Group of Sistema JSFC Corporation.

Currently, Segezha Group, in cooperation with the Government of the Vologda region, is working on the construction of the largest cluster of wooden housing construction on the basis of Sokol Timber Company JSC in Russia.

Сокольский ДОК

162132, Россия, Вологодская область, г. Сокол, л. Луговая, д. 1
Телефон: +7 (81733) 94-1-85; 94-1-81
Факс: +7 (81733) 33-1-48
Электронная почта: sales@sdok.vologda.ru

Сокольский ДОК

Производство пиломатериалов

Сокольский ДОК – крупнейшее деревообрабатывающее производство в европейской части России, первым в стране еще в конце 80-х годов ХХ века освоившее технологию производства клееного бруса и домокомплектов из него.

Завод основан 15 апреля 1942 года. За более чем полувековую историю С-ДОК расширил продуктовую линейку от сборно-щитовых строений до деталей глубокой деревообработки. В 2013 году С-ДОК успешно завершил реализацию проекта по увеличению мощностей глубокой деревообработки – приоритетного инвестиционного проекта в области освоения лесов. Комплексная модернизация обеспечила Сокольскому ДОКу возможность увеличения объемов производства до 400 тыс. кубометров по лесопилению, 155 тыс. кубометров сухих пиломатериалов, 65 тыс. кубометров клееной древесины, в том числе порядка 75 тыс. квадратных метров домокомплектов.

С-ДОК занимает первое место в России по производству домокомплектов из клееного бруса.

Вся технологическая цепочка производства осуществляется на предприятиях группы компаний и сертифицирована по европейским стандартам.

С 2014 года АО «Сокольский ДОК» находится в составе Segezha Group корпорации АФК Система.

В настоящее время Segezha Group во взаимодействии с Правительством Вологодской области прорабатывает вопрос о строительстве на базе Сокольского ДОКа крупнейшего в России кластера деревянного домостроения.