Lesosibirsky LDK No.1

Lesosibirsky LDK No.1 JSC 16E Belinskogo Str., Lesosibirsk
Tel: +7 (39145) 6-16-97
Fax: +7 (39145) 6-16-97

Lesosibirsky LDK No.1

Lesosibirsky LDK No.1 JSC is one of largest producers of timber, fiber boards, planed stock (shaped details) and furniture of natural wood in Russia. The enterprise has considerable forest raw base, modern logging and sawing capacities. LDK No. 1 annually processes over 1 million cubic meters of the round wood. The general calculated logging area of plant makes 2,9 million cubic meters/year.

The enterprise has been working since 1969 and delivers its production, including, to Great Britain, France, Italy, Spain, Germany, Egypt and Belgium. It is one of the main employer enterprises of Lesosibirsk, providing 3,7 thousand people with jobs.

Lesosibirsky LDK No.1 JSC is one of the largest wood processing complexes in Russia, consists of several logging enterprises, sawing production, production on release and finishing of fiber boards, furniture from natural wood — the massif of the Angarsk pine and also acts as the producer of thermal energy.

Lesosibirsky LDK No.1 JSC is in structure of Segezha Group of Sistema JSFC since 2016.

PRODUCTS COMPANY

Лесосибирский ЛДК №1

662543, Россия, Красноярский край, г. Лесосибирск, ул. Белинского 16Е
Телефон: +7 (39145) 6-13-02, 9-24-50
Факс: +7 (39145) 6-16-97
Электронная почта: Ldk1info@segezha-group.com

Лесосибирский ЛДК №1

АО «Лесосибирский ЛДК №1» - один из крупнейших в России производителей пиломатериалов, древесноволокнистых плит, строганного погонажа (профилированные детали) и мебели из натурального дерева. Предприятие имеет значительную лесосырьевую базу, современные лесозаготовительные и лесопильные мощности. ЛДК №1 ежегодно перерабатывает свыше 1 млн кубометров круглого леса. Общая расчетная лесосека комбината составляет 2,9 млн. м3/ год.

Предприятие работает с 1969 г. и поставляет свою продукцию, в том числе, в Великобританию, Францию, Италию, Испанию, Германию, Египет и Бельгию. Является одним из градообразующих предприятий Лесосибирска, обеспечивая рабочими местами 3,7 тыс. человек.

АО «Лесосибирский ЛДК № 1» является одним из крупнейших в России комплексов переработки древесины, состоит из нескольких лесозаготовительных предприятий, лесопильного производства, производства по выпуску и отделке древесноволокнистых плит, мебели из натурального дерева — массива ангарской сосны, а также выступает производителем тепловой энергии.

С 2016 года АО «Лесосибирский ЛДК №1» вошло в состав Segezha Group корпорации АФК Система.

ПРОДУКЦИЯ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЯ