Company

Segezha Group is one of the largest Russian vertically integrated timber industry holdings with a full cycle of timber cutting and wood deep processing. The holding includes Russian and European enterprises of forestry, wood-working and pulp and paper industry.

The geography of the Group’s representative offices covers 12 countries. The production assets are located in 8 countries of the world and in 6 regions of the Russian Federation. The products are sold in 88 countries. 13 thousand people work at SG enterprises. Segezha Group is the largest forest user in the European part of Russia, the total area of ​​the leased forest fund is 6.8 million hectares. 96% of the products are certified.

Segezha Group ranks 1st in Russia (52% of the market) and 2nd in Europe (16.3% of the market) for the production of paper bags. 1st - in Russia (71% of the market) and 4th - in the world for the production of high-quality unbleached sack paper; 5th - in Russia and 7th - in the world for the production of large-format birch plywood; 1st - in Russia for the production of sawn timber and for the production of houses of glued laminated timber.

О группе компаний

Segezha Group – один из крупнейших российских вертикально-интегрированных лесопромышленных холдингов с полным циклом лесозаготовки и глубокой переработки древесины. В состав холдинга входят российские и европейские предприятия лесной, деревообрабатывающей и целлюлозно-бумажной промышленности.

География представительств Группы охватывает 12 государств.  Производственные активы расположены в 7 странах мира и в 6 регионах РФ. Продукция реализуется в 88 странах мира. На предприятиях SG работает 13 тысяч человек. Segezha Group - крупнейший лесопользователь в Европейской части России, общая площадь арендованного лесфонда составляет 6,8 млн га. 96% продукции сертифицировано.

Segezha Group занимает 1 место в России (52% рынка) и 2 место в Европе (16, 3% рынка) по производству бумажных мешков. 1 место в России (71% рынка) и 4 место в мире по производству высококачественной небеленой мешочной бумаги. 5 место в России и 7 место в мире по производству большеформатной березовой фанеры. 1 место в России по производству пиломатериалов и по производству домов из клееного бруса.